Research areas

HOMOGENEOUS CATALYSIS, ENANTIOSELECTIVE SINTHESES AND MODELS
(First Research areas)

HETEROGENOUS CATALYSIS AND MODELS
(Second Research areas)

CATALYTIC PROCESSES IN NON CONVENTIONAL MEDIA
(Third Research areas)

CO ORDINATION AND METALLORGANIC CHEMISTRY SHORT LIVING SPECIES
(Fourth Research areas)

POLYMERS
(Fifth Research areas)

1

Frediani  Piero
piero.frediani@unifi.it

Santacesaria Elio
santacesaria@chemistry.unina.it 

Dibenedetto Angela a.dibenedetto@chimica.uniba.it

Basato  Marino
marino.basato@unipd.it

Oliva Leone

loliva@unisa.it

2

Cenini Sergio

sergio.cenini@unimi.it

Corain Benedetto

benedetto.corain@unipd.it

Librando Vito

vlibrando@unict.it

Albano Vincenzo

vincenzo.albano@unibo.it

Pellecchia  Claudio

cpellecchia@unisa.it

3

Matteoli Ugo

matteol@unive.it

Crisafulli Carmelo

ccrisafulli@unict.it

Aresta Michele

aresta@metea.uniba.it

Albertin Gabriele

albertin@unive.it

Farnetti  Erica

farnetti@univ.trieste.it

4

Piarulli Umberto

umberto.piarulli@uninsubria.it

Giamello  Elio

elio.giamello@unito.it

Giannoccaro Potenzo

giannoccaro@chimica.uniba.it

Belli Dell’Amico Daniela

belli@dcci.unipi.it

Carlini Carlo

carlini@dcci.unipi.it

5

Ruffo Francesco

francesco.ruffo@unina.it

Deganello  Giulio

g.deganello@pa.ismn.cnr.it

Filardo Giuseppe

filardo@dicpm.unipa.it

D’Alfonso Giuseppe

giuseppe.dalfonso@unimi.it

Toniolo Luigi

toniolo@unive.it

6

Scrimin Paolo

paolo.scrimin@unipd.it

Moggi Pietro

pietro.moggi@unipr.it

Basato  Marino

marino.basato@unipd.it

Ingrosso Giovanni

vanni@dcci.unipi.it

Milani Barbara

milani@dsch.univ.trieste.it

7

Tomaselli Gaetano

gtomaselli@mbox.unict.it

Rossi Michele

Michele.Rossi@unimi.it

Bellina  Fabio

bellina@dcci.unipi.it

Leoni Piero

leoni@dcci.unipi.it

Grassi Alfonso

agrassi@unisa.it

8

Zecchi Gaetano
Gaetano.zecchi@uninsubria.it

Strukul Giorgio

strukul@unive.it

Castellani  Marta

marta.catellani@unipr.it

Pampaloni Guido

pampa@dcci.unipi.it

9

Mencarelli Paolo

Paolo.Mencarelli@uniroma.it

Trifirò Ferruccio

trifiro@ms.fci.unibo.it

Costa  Mirco

mirco.costa@unipr.it

Paolucci Gino

paolucci@unive.it

10

Catellani  Marta

marta.catellani@unipr.it

Morterra Claudio

claudio.morterra@unito.it

Crisafulli Carmelo

ccrisafulli@unict.it

Pelagatti Paolo

paolo.pelagatti@unipr.it

11

Mandolini  Luigi

luigi.mandolini@uniroma1.it

Spoto Giuseppe

giuseppe.spoto@unito.it

Crisafulli Carmelo

ccrisafulli@unict.it

Vitagliano Aldo

alvitagl@ unina.it

12

Alunni  Sergio

alunnis@unipg.it

Palmisano  Leonardo

palmisan@dicpm.unipa.it

Deganello  Giulio

g.deganello@pa.ismn.cnr.it

Albinati Alberto

alberto.albinati@unimi.it

13

Costa  Mirco

mirco.costa@unipr.it

Bolis  Vera

bolis@pharm.unipmn.it

Lenarda Maurizio

lenarda@unive.it

Banditelli Guido

guido.banditelli@unimi.it

14

Cesarotti  Edoardo

Edoardo.Cesarotti@unimi.it

Martra  Gianmario

gianmario.martra@unito.it

Martra Gianmario

Gianmario.martra@unito.it

Stoppioni Piero
stoppioni@unifi.it

15

Salvadori  Piero

Edoardo.Cesarotti@unimi.it

Lenarda Maurizio

lenarda@unive.it

Moggi Pietro

pietro.moggi@unipr.it

Longo Pasquale

16

Bellina  Fabio

bellina@dcci.unipi.it

Chiorino Anna

anna.chiorino@unito.it

Palmisano  Leonardo

palmisan@dicpm.unipa.it

Tiripicchio Antonio

tiri@unipr.it

17

Benincori  Tiziana

Tiziana.benincori@uninsubria.it

Ruffo Francesco

francesco.ruffo@unina.it

Garlaschelli Luigi

Luigi.Garlaschelli@unimi.it

18

Ruzziconi  Renzo

ruzzchor@unipg.it

Ruzziconi  Renzo

ruzzchor@unipg.it

Busetto Luigi

Busetto@ms.fci.unibo.it

19

Tommasi  Immacolata
tommasi@chimica.uniba.it

 

Santacesaria Elio
santacesaria@chemistry.unina.it

Pandolfo Luciano
luciano.pandolfo@unipd.it

 

20

Michelin  Rino

rino.michelin@unipd.it

Forlani Luciano

forlani@ms.fci.unibo.it

21

Tollari Stefano

stefano.tollari@uninsubria.it

 

22

Gladiali Serafino

gladiali@uniss.it